where to find Katie at ECCC 2017

ECCC is this week! I’ll be at table BB1 in Artists Alley. 

whenever I’m at my table, I’ll be doing mini paintings. I’ll also have books, art and prints up for grabs. 

Panels:

How to Draw with Katie Cook

Mar 03, 2017, 11:30 AM – 12:15 PM, Family HQ Workshop Room – TCC 002
Stop in for a fast and furious and ADORABLE quick-draw session with Katie Cook of My Little Pony and Star Wars fame.    

Convention Horror Stories: An ECCC Tradition

Mar 04, 2017, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM, TCC 304
Join Katie Cook (My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic) and Jim Zub (Thunderbolts) for their fan-favorite con horror stories panel! What’s it like working as a pro in the business on the convention ‘circuit’? Ridiculous, embarrassing, always entertaining. Some stories will make you laugh out loud, some will make you cringe! This panel is recommended for those 16+ due to coarse language.

I’ll also be at the Worldbuilder’s Charity Party friday night… but that’s a paid event (but for a good cause!) https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2017-worldbuilders-charity-party-at-emerald-city-comic-con-eccc-tickets-30798359723?aff=affiliate1

Leave a Reply

