Where to find Katie at Emerald City Comic Con 2016

I’ll be at table I-07 in artists alley!

I’ll have books, prints, original and and more. Come see me!

And, as always… the Convention Horror Stories panel is a must:

Apr 09, 2016, 2:45 PM – 3:45 PM

T303

Join Katie Cook (My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic) and Jim Zub (Thunderbolts) for their fan-favorite con horror stories panel! What’s it like working as a pro in the business on the convention ‘circuit’? Ridiculous, embarrassing, always entertaining. Some stories will make you laugh out loud, some will make you cringe! This panel is recommended for those 18+.

I think I may be on a tumblr panel as well. I’ll post about it on my twitter and facebook asap when I know details!

eccc-2016

 

Leave a Reply

