where to find Katie at Alamo City Comic Con

http://alamocitycomiccon.com

I’ll be in San Antonio this weekend! 

I’ll be at table A49

I’ll have prints, books, art and I’ll be doing sketches. 

Friday in Ballroom B, I’ll be doing a Convention Horror Stories panel:

6PM – 6:50PM  CONVENTION HORROR STORIESJoin Katie Cook as she tells tales from 10+ years of comic convention experience! Stories range from the good, the bad, the bizarre, the awkward, the funny… to that guy who didn’t know what a banana was. Teens and up please, there will very likely be (GASP) bad language. ROOM 201

Sunday in room 201 I’ll be talking about working on the MLP books:

2PM – 2:50PM  My Little Pony Writer/artist Katie Cook discusses the mega popular franchise.

Leave a Reply

