Think your post-it notes through VERY carefully….

I left a note in my mailbox for the mailman that said “Knock on door, I have a package for you”. (I had done the postage for the box online and didn’t want to leave it out on my porch all morning!).

He knocked on the door, I answered, he sighed with relief and said “Thank goodness. With a note like that… I expected a creepy, naked man pointing to his ‘package’”.

Apparently, being a letter carrier exposes you to the crazies of Ypsilanti.

Leave a Reply

